fbpx
Photo By Ronengoldman.com

The

Creative Improvisation
5 Part Challenge

It’s time to gain freedom and confidence when taking a solo, and have FUN doing it!

Thank you!

And welcome to the Creative Improvisation 5 Part Challenge.
An email with all the links and the PDF Guide
will drop in your inbox in a couple of moments.
If you don't see it in your inbox, please check your Promotion and spam tabs.
Don't forget to SAVE THE DATE of our LIVE MASTERCLASS:
February18 at
8:30 PM Jerusalem time
10:30 AM LA time
1:30 PM New York time
6:30 PM London time
If there's any issue please contact us at
[email protected]

A reminder of how the challenge would work:

The 5 Part challenge

will be span over a week and you can join it on YouTube or Facebook, as you like.

Each day of the challenge, you'll get:

Video & PDF Guide

A new short video with simple and quick exercises and practice tips. PDF guide with all the tabs, exercises, and instructions you need.

Feedback

I will hang out in the comment section of each video to answer any questions you might have.

LIVE Masterclass

In Part 5 of the challenge, where you raise your questions, present your challenges, and get my immediate personal attention and advice.